Volikogu liikmed

 

Nimi Ametikoht E-mail Telefon

Ülvi Nool

esimees

ylvi@atcas.eu 53951623

Meeri Ottenson

aseesimees

meeri.ottenson@mail.ee 

53919779

Ain Aru

volikogu liige

kartulihoidla@msn.com

5297929

Riina Kull

volikogu liige

riina.kull@gmail.com

53416832

Tiiu Lindsalu

volikogu liige

tiiu.lindsalu@mail.ee

53491845

Sulev Märss

volikogu liige

sulev.marss@mail.ee

5167720

Otto Štukert

volikogu liige

ottostukert@gmail.com

5054947

Urmas Priks

volikogu liige

urmas54@hot.ee

53585001

Urmas Raide

volikogu liige

raide.urmas@gmail.com

5116875

Tiina Teppan

volikogu liige

teppantiina@gmail.com

53921374

Mereli Tubin

volikogu liige

mereli.tubin@hotmail.com

53914805

Ahto Vili

volikogu liige

ahto@torma.ee

55517111

Luule Väin

volikogu liige

luulevain@hotmail.com

5287133